Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

 

Training Days           Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts:           Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Training Day:           Monday 4th November 2019

Term Starts:           Tuesday 5th November 2019

Term Ends:              Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday:   Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term Starts:           Monday 6th January 2020

Training Day:           Monday 20th January 2020

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Training Day:           Monday 24th February 2020

Term Starts:           Tuesday 25th February 2020

Term Ends:              Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday:        Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term Starts:           Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday:           Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends:              Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Holiday:     Monday 20th July to Friday 28th August 2020

 

Top