Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn term 2021   **CURRENT TERM**

  • Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • STAFF TRAINING school closed to pupils Monday 27th September 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Thursday 21 July 2022 [in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee bank holiday - to be confirmed]
Top