Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership

Mr R Workman                 Head Teacher 

Mrs L Collins                    Deputy Head Teacher - SENCO & (Deputy DSL)




Mrs E Judson                    Nursery Teacher 

Mrs H Thomas                  Reception Teacher  (Maternity cover)

Mrs N Jones                     Reception Teacher 

Mrs L Blackhurst              Year 1 Teacher (Phase Leader for KS1)

Miss A Atherton               Year 1 Teacher

Ms S Kalirai                      Year 2 Teacher

Mrs S Purcell                    Year 2 Teacher


Miss A Hickman                Year 3 Teacher ( Cover -Phase Leader - Lower  KS2)                           

Miss F Malique                  Year 3 Teacher

Miss C Walker                  Year 4 Teacher

Miss D Cooper                  Year 4 Teacher 

Mr S Sefton                    Year 5 Teacher

Ms B Campbell-Jones       Year 5 Teacher

Miss C Hadley                  Year 6 Teacher 

Mrs E Poolton                   Year 6 Teacher (Morning)

Mrs R Darby                     Year 6  Teacher (Afternoon)



Mrs S Lamb                     Phase Leader/Teacher - ( Currently on  maternity leave)

Miss S Dillon                    Teacher - (Currently on maternity leave)

Miss L Duffield                Phase Leader/Teacher - (Currently on maternity leave)





Pastoral Team

Miss C Burris             Pastoral Manager (Designated Person for Child Protection)            

Miss J Harris             Attendance & Welfare Officer               

Mr P Lea                    School Counsellor

Miss L-B Bown           Learning Mentor

Miss R Dukes             Learning Mentor


Support Staff

Mrs R Thompson          Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor                            

Mrs S Hall                   Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor                            

Miss H Harper             Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor                            

Mrs K Southall             Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor                           

Mrs R Mann                  Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor                           

Miss E Dawes                  Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor   

Miss K Woodward           Learning Support Practitioner/Cover Supervisor     

Mrs V Osborne            Learning Support Practitioner    

Mrs M Baines                 Learning Support Practitioner

Mrs T Hickman              Learning Support Practitioner

Mrs C Pickard                Learning Support Practitioner

Miss C Lovatt                 Learning Support Practitioner

Mrs V Evitts                  Learning Support Practitioner

Mrs L Yates                   Learning Support Practitioner      

Miss L James                 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs J Hickman               Learning Support Assistant   

Mrs L Small                    Learning Support Assistant

Miss T Cotterill              Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L-A Lowe                 Learning Support Assistant 

Miss N Lewis                   Learning Support Assistant (currently on maternity leave)

Miss J Lunn                     Learning Support Assistant 

Miss T Wootton              Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A Jarvis                   Learning Support Assistant

Miss K Hughes                 Learning Support Assistant

Mr N Elliman                   Learning Support Assistant

Miss R Jones                   Learning Support Assistant

Miss S Lawlor                  Learning Support Assistant



School Library

Mrs T Garrett              School Librarian/Site Manager

Miss E Guest                School Librarian/Cleaner In Charge



First Aid - Lunchtime Cover

Mrs T Garrett              Paediatric First Aider


Office Staff

Miss T Shaw                    Business Manager

Miss T Betts                   School Secretary

Mrs K Ellis                       School Secretary


Site Staff

Mrs T Garrett                 Site Manager/Librarian

Miss E Guest                   Cleaner In Charge/Librarian

Mrs W Langford              Cleaner

Miss J Hill                       Cleaner




Lunchtime Supervision Team

Mrs P Jones                                      Dinner Supervisor

Mrs T McAfee                                  Dinner Supervisor

Mrs P Shilton                                    Dinner Supervisor

Mrs L Small                                       Dinner Supervisor

Mrs S Willetts                                  Dinner Supervisor

Mrs D Withers                                  Dinner Supervisor

Mrs N Corrigan                                 Dinner Supervisor

Mrs J Smith                                      Dinner Supervisor

Mrs M Rowland                                  Dinner Supervisor